About Liberty Forum & Freedom Dinner

Liberty Forum and Freedom Dinner is the most inspirational event of the worldwide liberty movement. The event brings together amazing freedom champions to exchange ideas, share strategies, and celebrate successes that create the conditions for liberty to thrive. The gala Freedom Dinner serves as a fitting grand finale to this conference, celebrating heroes of the freedom movement and the principles that Atlas Network’s partners are advancing worldwide.  

Atlas Network is proud to announce that our 2020 Liberty Forum & Freedom Dinner, scheduled to take place this November 11-12, will be a premium virtual event for our international audience. 

The Freedom Dinner gala will also be an all-virtual event where we will announce the winner of the $100,000 Templeton Freedom Award and broadcast the annual Toast to Freedom given by the recipient of the 2020 Sir Antony Fisher Achievement Award. This year, the toast will be given by our dear friend and hero of the Australian freedom movement, Ron Manners. 

Click here to learn more about Liberty Forum & Freedom Dinner 2020.


Liberty Forum & Freedom Dinner annually brings together 700 top leaders of the freedom movement from over 50 different countries. Attendees range in age, gender, ethnicity, and financial influence. The organizations represented include established and effective free market think tanks and smaller start up organizations all working to advance freedom around the world. 

Sponsorship Opportunities

If you have any questions or would like to discuss a potential sponsorship, please contact Kameron Griffin at Kameron.Griffin@atlasnetwork.org.


Liberty Forum and Freedom Dinner 2020 Sponsors


Smith Family Foundation

Templeton Freedom Award Sponsor

Templeton Religion Trust

General Sponsors

John Templeton Foundation (United States)

Montreal Economic Institute (Canada)

Stand Together (United States)

Goldwater Institute (United States)

Liberaux.org (France)

Certell.org (United States)

EdChoice (United States)

Free to Choose Network (United States)

Debbi Gibbs (United States)

David Herro (United States)

Kim Mans (United States)

Kathryn Washburn (United States)

Fred & Sandra Young (United States)